Our Staff

School Staff

Principal: Kathrine Kelton kathrine.kelton@mesd.us

Office Staff: Yolanda Cordova yolanda.cordova@mesd.us

Health Assistant: Ramona Klein ramona.klein@mesd.us

Librarian: Beth Treibel beth.treibel@mesd.us

School Counselor: Kara Satches kara.satches@mesd.us

Custodian: Esperanza Ramirez esperanza.ramirez@mesd.us

Preschool Program (3 year olds)

Room 1

Teacher: Heather Trammell heather.trammell1@mesd.us

Adrianna Ortiz adrianna.ortiz@mesd.us

Room 2

Teacher: Ashley Carpenter ashley.carpenter@mesd.us

Sarah Christian sara.christian@mesd.us

Pre-K Program (4 year olds)

Room 3

Teacher: Tammi Griego tammi.griego@mesd.us

Room 5

Teacher: Tara Tannery tara.tannery@mesd.us

Deena Bertrand deena.bertrand@mesd.us

Room 7

Teacher: Jeryl Good jeryl.good@mesd.us

Kate Rhodes kate.rhodes@mesd.us

Room 24

Teacher: Brittany Lopez brittany.lopez@mesd.us

Elia Montes-Ramirez elia.montes-ramirez@mesd.us

Room 23

Teacher: Lindsey Moore lindsey.moore@mesd.us

Courtney Young courtney.young1@mesd.us

Therapists

Physical Therapist: Megan Servilla megan.servilla@mesd.us

Speech and Language Pathologist: Cassidy Stradling cassidy.stradling@mesd.us

Occupational Therapist: LaNetta Castillo lanetta.castillo@mesd.us

Child Find Team

Coordinator: Kathrine Kelton kathrine.kelton@mesd.us

School Psychologist: Claire Wright clara.wright@mesd.us

Physical Therapist: Megan Servilla megan.servilla@mesd.us

Speech and Language Pathologist: Cassidy Stradling cassidy.stradling@mesd.us

Occupational Therapist: Becky Chwirka becky.chwirka@mesd.us